Leitungsteam

Abteilung, Abteilungsleiterin:

Fabio Zuber / Hathi

 

hathi@stjakob.org

Elena Genucchi / Tahzay

 

tahzay@stjakob.org


Biberstufe, Biberstufenverantwortlicher:

Christian Ingold / Styx

 

styx@stjakob.org



Wolfsstufe, Meuteleiter/in:

Jill Sonderegger / Sayori

 

sayori@stjakob.org

 

Moris Brunner / Syntago

 

syntago@stjakob.org


Pfadistufe, Stammleiter/in:

Lukas Amsler /Calmo

 

calmo@stjakob.org

Anna Morf /Gaja

 

gaja@stjakob.org